快速轻松的 YouTube 视频下载器

从 YouTube 视频链接中提取音频和视频

4K Download Online 允许您将 YouTube 视频保存为音频和视频格式。无需注册。只需复制视频链接,将其粘贴到上面的输入框中,然后单击“解析链接”。 选择您想要的格式,便可随时随地欣赏下载的 YouTube 视频和歌曲!

如何在网上下载 YouTube 视频

  • 第 1 步 - 复制指向链接的视频。

  • 第 2 步 - 将其粘贴到输入框中。

  • 步骤 3 - 点击“解析链接”按钮。

  • 第 4 步 - 选择格式。包含该文件的新选项卡会在浏览器中打开。

  • 步骤 5 - 用鼠标右键点击文件预览并选择“下载”选项。

特性

  • 高速转换

    我们理解您时间的宝贵,这就是为何我们确保您在使用我们的在线 YouTube 下载器时不会无用地浪费一秒的时间。简单地点击几下复制一个 YouTube 视频链接,并粘贴到输入栏里。接着您就会得到高质量的音频或视频文件。无缝地解析并下载,不会让您在页面上停留太久!

  • 无需安装软件

    无需注册或安装软件,便可每天从早到晚下载最喜爱的 YouTube 视频。没有广告软件和恶意软件风险,有的只是可随时使用的简单在线服务。打开在线 YouTube 下载器网站,即可免费下载数十个YouTube 视频。

  • 可在桌面和移动设备上使用

    在这个数字的年代,我们已经习惯了在个人电脑和移动设备上能做几乎任何事情。无论您是在Windows 或 Mac, iOS 或 Android,我们的YouTube 下载器都随时可用。在任何设备上离线观看 YouTube 视频,使用桌面或移动设备从 YouTube 下载搞笑短片、演讲、教程和音乐。

  • 兼容所有现代浏览器

    我们的在线 YouTube Downloader 是一项基于网页的服务,免费并易于使用。正因为如此,我们确保了它兼容于大多数用户都会选择的所有主流的浏览器。谷歌 Chrome、Mozilla FireFox、Safari 和 Internet Explorer 都是我们支持的浏览器。

常见问题

  • 这是否合法?

    以营利为目的下载 YouTube 内容是违法的,但只要您将其用于个人娱乐目的,并将下载的视频保存在自己的收藏夹中,就不会产生任何影响。

  • 支持哪些网站?

    4K Download Online 支持 YouTube 和 Soundcloud 的链接

  • 是否有下载次数的限制?

    绝对没有! 您可根据需要下载尽可能多的视频和音频。

  • 我可以在 iOS 或 Android 上使用它吗?

    当然!您可以在任何联网且具有浏览器的便携式设备上使用此服务。

  • 如何排队下载多个链接?

    获取我们的YouTube downloader 独立应用。然后您就可以添加包含单个 YouTube 视频的多个链接,下载 YouTube 播放列表 甚至是频道。另外,在这个应用内您可以订阅自动下载 YouTube 频道 内的新视频!

Fast and Easy YouTube Video Downloader

Extract Audio and Video from YouTube Video Links

4K Download Online allows you to save youtube video to audio and video formats. No registration needed. Just copy a video link, paste it into the input field above and click Parse Link. Select the format you want and enjoy the downloaded YouTube videos and songs wherever you go!

How to download YouTube videos online

  • Step 1 - Copy a link to a video.

  • Step 2 - Paste it into input field.

  • Step 3 - Press the "Parse Link" button.

  • Step 4 - Choose the format. New tab containing the file will be opened in your browser.

  • Step 5 - Click the file preview using right mouse button and select the "Download" option.

Features

  • High-speed conversion

    We understand the value of your time, that’s why we’ve made sure you won’t have to spend a single second in vain, using our online YouTube downloader. Just a couple of clicks to copy a YouTube video URL and paste it into the input field before you receive a high quality audio or video file. Seamless parsing and downloading won’t leave you hanging on the page for too long!

  • No software installation required

    Download favorite YouTube videos all day every day without registration or software installation. No adware and malware risks, just easy online service always available at hand. Open the online YouTube downloader site and get dozens of YouTube videos downloaded without undue effort.

  • Available on desktop and mobile

    In the digital age we are all used to being able to do almost all things from both personal computers and portable devices. Our YouTube downloader is always accessible, whether you are on Windows or Mac, iOS or Android. Watch YouTube videos offline on any device, download funny clips, lectures, tutorials and music from YouTube online on desktop and mobile.

  • Compatible with all modern browsers

    Our online YouTube Downloader is a web-based service made for free and easy access. Because of that, we’ve ensured that it’s compatible with all mainstream browsers the majority of users prefer. Google Chrome, Mozilla FireFox, Safari and Internet Explorer are some of the browsers we support.

FAQ

  • Is it legal?

    Downloading YouTube content for profit-oriented purposes is illegal, but as long as you use it for personal pleasure and keep the downloaded videos in you own collection, there are no repercussions.

  • What sites are supported?

    4K Download Online supports links from YouTube and Soundcloud.

  • Is there a limit to the number of downloads?

    Absolutely not! Download as many videos and audios as you want.

  • Can I use it on iOS or Android?

    Sure! You can use this service on any portable device that has an Internet connection and browser.

  • How to queue multiple links to download?

    Get our YouTube downloader stand-alone application for this task. There you can add multiple links to single YouTube videos, download YouTube playlists and even channels. What’s more, within this application you can subscribe for automatic downloading of new videos from YouTube channels!